Where to watch Preakness Stakes 2024: live stream horse racing for free online from anywhere today

Where to watch Preakness Stakes 2024: live stream horse racing for free online from anywhere today

The 149th running of the Preakness Stakes in 2024 is shaping up to be one of the best yet. The 1.25-mile (9.5 furlongs) race at the Pimlico Race Course in Baltimore, Maryland is one of the highlights of the horse racing calendar in the U.S. and is the second leg of the so-called Triple Crown. Mystik Dan won the first leg of that prestigious prize two weeks ago, can the three-year-old colt bag another victory?

Read on and we’ll show you how to watch Preakness Stakes 2024 from anywhere with a VPN, and potentially for free.

Preakness Stakes live streams: TV schedule, dates

The 2024 Preakness Stakes live stream takes place today (Saturday, May 18).
► Post time: 6:50 p.m. ET / 3:50 p.m. PT / 11:50 p.m. BST / 8:50 a.m. AEST (May 19)
• FREE Watch on Virgin Media Player (Ireland)
U.S. — NBC (via Sling / Fubo / Peacock)
• U.K. — Sky Sports Racing
 AUS Kayo Sports (FREE trial)
• Watch anywhere — try NordVPN

Related Articles